Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

13 DAYS OF VLOGMAS : DAY 11 | Weed Haul + It's A Virgo Thang Ep. 2 (Pandemic Dating) | Virgo Bitches

0



Who else is struggling to date in this pandemic?!?! Tell us your experiences in the comments. 👇🏽

Products Mentioned:

Rolling Tray: https://www.eedunkees.com/

Grizzly Peak Sativa Bone: https://weedmaps.com/brands/grizzly-peak-farms/products/grizzly-peak-farms-grizzly-peak-farm-sativa-bone

King’s Garden Pie Hoe Batter: https://bud.com/p/pie-hoe-batter/89832/

Malibu Cartridge: https://weedmaps.com/brands/malibu-premium-cannabis/products/malibu-premium-cannabis-goji-berry-1g

Gold Flora White Gold 1:1 : https://www.goldflora.com/white-gold

Pacific Reserve Edibles: https://weedmaps.com/brands/pacific-reserve-c049846f-8b22-440d-90fd-b5148b8591fe/products/pacific-reserve-c049846f-8b22-440d-90fd-b5148b8591fe-mai-tai-one-to-one-gummies-100mg-100mg

Plus Unwind Gummies : https://weedmaps.com/brands/plus-products/products/plus-products-plus-unwind-concord-grape-90mg-thc-10mg-cbd

Sweet Releaf Comfort+ Body Butter : https://sweetreleaf.com/shop/comfort-extra-strength-body-butter/

3C Banana Split: https://3cfarms.com/strain/banana-split/

Liquid Joint: https://www.theliquidjoint.com/blog/liquid-joint-launches-in-los-angeles-ca

Locals Only Tropaya : https://www.iheartjane.com/stores/3566/sfvpc/products/805313/locals-only-tropaya?recommended=false&fromMenu=true&blockScrollToTop=true

Valhalla Strawberry Lemonade Gummies: https://valhallaconfections.com/california-products/sativa-strawberry-lemonade-ca/

Kanha Sugar Plum: https://weedmaps.com/brands/kanha/products/kanha-kanha-nano-sugar-plum-indica-e26ff21f-30cf-4184-8ca1-aa15ea711c4d

Plus Cloudberry: https://www.plusproducts.com/sleep

Jeeter Juice Straw: https://weedmaps.com/brands/jeeter/products/jeeter-jeeter-juice-live-resin-kush-mintz

OM Toffee Chocolate: https://www.iheartjane.com/products/589976/om-edibles-milk-chocolate-peanut-butter-toffee-bar-100mg

Papa & Barkley CBN Chocolate: https://www.papaandbarkley.com/products/sleep-dark-chocolate-pomegranate

Kaneh Co Salted Toffee Blondie: https://www.kanehedibles.com/product/salted-toffee-blondies/

Habit Pure Tincture: https://weedmaps.com/brands/habit/products/habit-habit-1000mg-pure-water-soluble-tincture

Thanks for watching us!

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

Visit Us & Learn More: www.virgobitches.com

To Contact & All Inquiries:

Email: virgobusiness95@gmail.com

Personal:

Dragon – Twitter: arboreal_dragon

Kobra – Instagram & Twitter: kobrareigns

source

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.